Human

My unconditional love for a land and for its soldiers made me write this poem… enjoy reading:


I’ll steal two minutes of your precious moment;

Read the story about the truth,

Maybe you ungrateful badasses will change your view!


We are the men

The ones who saw agony

we will tell our story, this is what we live for and die in glory!



In the nights when you lie down in your cuddly bed, in your beautiful night clothes, 

Some of the so called “men” wear their culottes, 

But we wait in front, scared to death: no, we don’t fear to lose life nor money,

We pray Almighty for mercy.

It is the precious life of a comarad 

Who has to face the ugly blade, the enemies blade…

In this never ending war – which is our arcade! 



Don’t cry my proud mother!

I am here for the country given us from father! 

Ready to sacrifice 

Even without thinking twice

Everything what I have

For YOU and my MOTHERLAND…



No cold- no hot.

Only one weather

There is our holy GOD!

In  prayers,

When we stay ready to die, to defend our boarders!



We are hindu, muslim, christ and more

There is nothing what can separate us

We are one, we are a body

Our love for Bharat is the real glory. 



You will never have an idea

How it is being me,

In this war- where is no time for plea…



In earth our families will get the Medaillon of HONOR cause we proofed generosity.

In this world which lost his soul and humanity.

#hati

50 thoughts on “Human

      1. Do you know the foreign policies of your beautiful country? They don’t want new citizenship as you have already high population. So I will be happy if they allow me next week my tourist visa for 1month 🤓🤓🤓

        Like

  1. जय हिंद,
    भारत माता की जय ,
    देश के लिये जान की बाज़ी लगाने के लिये हमेशा तैयार हमारी भारतिय सेना पर हमें गर्व है .
    I’m Proud of our indian Army

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

